Latest Reviews

Check Out Our Reviews

Limitless Training Club
5.0
Based on 57 reviews
powered by Facebook
John Thirkill
John Thirkill
2019-09-26T06:15:10+0000
Great facilities, great trainers and fantastic variations in each session!! Highly recommend.
Sarah Church
Sarah Church
2019-09-25T20:08:03+0000
Fabulous to see LTC going from strength to strength. Nothing else locally that offers budding athletes and amateurs... alike the professionalism, enthusiasm and amazing equipment that Limitless have to offer. Dwayne is an incredible driving force full of energy, ideas and help and it is reflected in the whole team.read more
Tracey Sanders
Tracey Sanders
2019-09-04T19:24:50+0000
I had some 1 to 1 sessions with Curtis. He changed my attitude to the gym, fitness in general and being in mixed... sessions. Whilst he pushed me, I did not feel punished, instead I felt it was working and I can feel and see the difference. With my confidence boosted, I've signed up for group sessions and would recommend Limitless to anyone. Thanks Curtis.read more
Deirdre Heath
Deirdre Heath
2019-02-26T19:21:52+0000
Absolutely loving being back in Limitless class tonight, the attention to detail, the individual support even in a... class session, recommendations to improve technique and the positive challenge has truly been missed. Brilliant class, love the support and laughter with everyone there. So good to be back, thanks for your support Dwayne and great to meet Curtis tooread more
John Thirkill
John Thirkill
2019-02-21T20:09:36+0000
I would highly recommend limitless as a top fitness gym for anyone, regardless of theirlevel of fitness. With the... expertise of Dwayne and his team everyone can join in and benefit.read more
Karen McLean
Karen McLean
2019-02-20T20:45:14+0000
Limitless caters for everyone regardless of age, fitness levels or past experience. Dwayne encourages everyone to be... the best they can.read more
Sherin Rubenzer
Sherin Rubenzer
2019-02-19T17:56:37+0000
Brilliant environment to train in, very motivational. Different classes every week and adapts to your own personal... fitness and abilitiesread more
Jo Fry
Jo Fry
2019-02-17T16:12:48+0000
Our 11 year old has been attending on a weekly basis gaining strength, fitness and movement. Becoming more dynamic and... confident we are really impressed with the results! Thank you @Dwayne Paul for you and your teams patience and support! Second to none!read more
James O'Leary
James O'Leary
2019-02-16T17:29:52+0000
Limitless is an environment that facilitates any health/conditioning goals for individuals, groups and teams of all... ages/fitness levels.LTC caters for everyone, I’ve seen individuals achieve weight loss, increase flexibility, strength, conditioning, functional movement and confidence/leadership growth as a consequence.The small group sessions hit the right level of fun and development. They are a comfortable and supportive environment that allows you to push and drive towards your own fitness goals.Dwayne and LTC also offer a range of programmes for teams/squads. The strength and conditioning knowledge is second to none and backed up with great nutritional advice.Dwayne is constantly moving forward with his own learning and development. There is no standing still and he is a sponge to new ideas, training principles and environmental improvements.read more
Vicky Gibson Was Smith
Vicky Gibson Was Smith
2019-02-16T16:53:35+0000
Fantastic place to train, Dwayne and Tom are friendly and so knowledgeable. Brilliant with my daughter who has now... become limitless Youth Ambassador. To say she loves it there is a understatement if she could she would be there every day. Dwayne is continuously encouraging and coaching her, she learns as she is training too. I highly recommend Limitless to everyone.read more
Adam Mclean
Adam Mclean
2019-02-16T14:34:34+0000
Limitless is a great place to train, they know everything about sports performance and have really improved my mobility... also improving my performance. It’s well worth going down.read more
Sonia Virtuoso Gilder
Sonia Virtuoso Gilder
2019-02-16T13:37:22+0000
We have been using limitless for almost a year now, and it is a fantastic gym with very knowledgeable instructors! The... team work hard to produce programmes unique to the athletes they are training, even going above and beyond to contact sports coaches to ensure that focused areas are in sync with the athletes needs. I would highly recommend the gym and it’s staff especially the youth programmes if you have children who are serious about sport.read more
Tracie Taylor
Tracie Taylor
2019-02-16T12:59:16+0000
Amazing club and people. Dwayne has transformed my son not only with the work in the gym but also with eating healthy.... Fully recommend to anyone looking for an amazing club xread more
Billy Roberts
Billy Roberts
2019-02-16T12:40:57+0000
Great session this morning with Dwayne at LTC. His knowledge is second to none. As a new starter this year I have... found the classes excellent and are suitable for all fitness levels. The more you put in the more you get out!!read more
Andy Gaynor
Andy Gaynor
2019-02-10T13:38:44+0000
I’ve just completed a 12 week programme that Dwayne had done for me. He asked me what my goal was and he worked... around that. The results and the way I’m feeling in myself is phenomenal. Thank you Dwayne and all at LTCread more
Claire Louise
Claire Louise
2018-10-07T17:22:58+0000
highly recommended I take my daughter every week and she loves it ! Dwayne has good qualifications and knows his stuff... my daughter has a visual impairment so training has to be adapted to her needs and she has found her perfect , patient trainer 5*read more
Peter Gilbey
Peter Gilbey
2018-06-01T11:30:32+0000
Amazing oracle for all fitness requirements with awesome professional equipment
Andy Parker
Andy Parker
2018-05-19T17:49:28+0000
Dan & Dwayne are really good with the kids, Keiran and Chloe really enjoy their fitness sessions, they're getting... fitter and stronger every time.read more
Antoinette Smedley-Walsh
Antoinette Smedley-Walsh
2018-03-24T19:45:33+0000
My grandson needed a new approach to his fitness training for his Rugby - best move we could have made for him. Reece... Smedley is now out in Lisbon this weekend (23rd to 26th March 2018) with the UR7’s Academy representing the U16’s “The Pinks” in a European Tournament. A big thank you to Dwayne and Dan for the constructive and disciplined approach, combined with a lot of fun, that has made all the difference.read more
Kirsty Allan
Kirsty Allan
2018-03-15T21:39:59+0000
Had a brilliant first session this evening. I can honestly say I loved every second of it.
Mike Grney
Mike Grney
2018-02-23T21:51:53+0000
Tom Allan
Tom Allan
2018-02-23T21:33:53+0000
Giulia Asch
Giulia Asch
2018-02-09T21:47:24+0000
Great facility, outstanding work by Dwayne his team!!
Emily May Cox
Emily May Cox
2018-02-06T21:15:34+0000
Sherin Rubenzer
Sherin Rubenzer
2018-02-03T11:21:20+0000
Dwayne and Dan are the most amazing people to train with. They help you out every step of the way and make training... interesting. My main goal was to loose weight and get fit . Feeling much fitter and loosing weight weekly, would recommend joining!read more
Harriet May
Harriet May
2018-02-03T10:07:29+0000
Kimberley Howard
Kimberley Howard
2018-01-31T16:49:51+0000
Andy Pendred
Andy Pendred
2018-01-02T16:46:40+0000
Excellent rehab program tailored to help me get my cycling fitness back after a replacement hip
Toby Horrigan
Toby Horrigan
2017-12-12T19:48:16+0000
Excellent facilities,Dwayne and his team really know there stuff....very impressed!!
Lisa Ariss
Lisa Ariss
2017-11-28T12:48:31+0000
Fab session thank you dwayne definitely put me through my paces !!!�
Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright
2017-10-19T20:04:54+0000
Dickie Heath
Dickie Heath
2017-08-23T11:20:23+0000
I approached Dwayne about doing some summer fitness training for our young rugby players. The sessions were brilliant,... well planned, suitable for all abilities, interactive and great fun. I can highly recommend Limitless Fitness and can't wait to work with them again.read more
Sarah Church
Sarah Church
2017-08-21T08:22:48+0000
Superb summer training/fitness sessions for my under 10 and under 16 boys - Dwayne and Dan go the extra mile to keep... the sessions fun, interesting, educational and hugely beneficial. Thank youread more
Kirsty O'Leary
Kirsty O'Leary
2017-08-20T13:24:16+0000
We recently used Dwayne & Dan for pre season session for Kettering U13's . Dwayne and Dan were fantastic they... explained every exercise and the reason for doing them. The boys described the session as "fantastic , awesome , hard work but loved it " . Great to have such a brilliant facility attached to the KRFC club .Thanks for all your efforts at Limitless �� highly recommendedread more
Wes Easter
Wes Easter
2017-08-20T13:19:14+0000
Would like to thank Dwayne and his team with the U8's fitness, strength and conditioning sessions over the summer. Big... step up for these kids this year and you guys have helped keep them in shape ready for the new season. Fittest U8's in Northamptonshire. Cheers boys.read more
Carolyn Jones
Carolyn Jones
2017-08-12T12:28:05+0000
Had 6 weeks PT training with Dwayne, it was bloody brilliant!! Every session was different with a mixture of cardio,... strength & conditioning, boxing (which I've never done but loved it) and lots of core work, which I specifically asked to focus on. Dwayne was also incredible in helping sort out a circuits session for 10 of us, for a fundraiser for a local charity 10forJacob, which was a great success. Can't recommend Limitless highly enough 💪🏽😁read more
Emma Redfern
Emma Redfern
2017-08-02T17:04:27+0000
Awesome Personal Training from Dwayne. It is relentless, tough but very rewarding when you start to see results. I... might moan in my sessions but the 'no pain no gain' attitude from Dwayne is inspirational.read more
Peter Cox
Peter Cox
2017-08-01T12:24:36+0000
I have been training with Dwayne for a couple of months now and find myself feeling much fitter. Dwayne has such a vast... knowledge of the body and how to work it to its best. I was tested recently and found I was much fitter, however I had put on 3kg, hopefully muscle mass. Not bad for a 68year old!read more
Glen Brazier
Glen Brazier
2017-07-29T16:48:32+0000
Dwayne Paul, is my new hero. I reached the dizzy heights of 50 in June and decided to see what they had to offer.... Dwayne can not do enough for you on a personal level. He inducts you and sees your capabilities. I've only had 2 sessions one on one so far but leave there buzzing. I cannot recommend this establishment enough. Personal attention and over all a fantastic experience that has made me want to go back week on week. Well done Dwayne you are an inspiration to me in my 6th decade. Cannot wait until Saturday Gread more
Andy Parker
Andy Parker
2017-07-23T07:14:28+0000
I am delighted to share with everyone the excellence of Dwayne Paul's work with me over the last couple of months... leading up to a 50 year old man cycling every stage, every mountain, every one of the 3,500 kilometres of the Tour de France over the three weeks of Le Tour. The strength, conditioning and flexibility work we did together not only got me through the stresses Le Tour but had our physio team in disbelief how good my muscular condition was. Dwayne researched what I was hoping to achieve and made the programme specific to my needs and gave me a simple list of exercises and stretches which were easy to follow and perform. I would happily recommend Dwayne's services to anyone, whether you are taking on the challenge of your life time or just wanting to feel a bit stronger and more flexible in your daily life.read more
Grant McLean
Grant McLean
2017-07-20T20:52:19+0000
We have used Dwayne & Dan for pre season for Kettering U16s but felt Adam would benefit from a PT session with Dwayne... and Adam was not disappointed. Dwayne was very thorough, explained every exercise and the reason for doing it along with the muscle groups being worked. A top draw session and cannot recommend highly enough, many thanks Dwayne��read more
Chris 'Jonah' Jones
Chris 'Jonah' Jones
2017-07-18T13:05:20+0000
Awesome place, PT with Dwayne is amazing! Thanks for getting my lazy backside working hard and enjoying training. I... can't recommend highly enough, every session is tailored for what you want to achieve and you are only pushed to your personal limits. After a PT regime I'm now joining Limitless and going to work on a strength and weights programme with Dwayne. Cheers mate ��read more
Jill Underwood
Jill Underwood
2017-05-23T19:02:52+0000
Laura Wrench
Laura Wrench
2017-05-20T13:22:36+0000
I been training with Dwayne for almost a month now and already I see improvement, Really good gym with friendly people,... and a good choice of equipment. Thanks for all your help so far and look forward to more sessions, keep up the good work and the singing lol 😉 :)Laura Wrenchread more
Nicola Manji
Nicola Manji
2017-04-01T12:32:44+0000
Limitless Training is a friendly, positive and motivating place to train. I have only been going a couple of months but... love it!! Can't speak highly enough of Dwayne Paul who ensures all his clients get personal attention to meet their personal goals, he is so knowledgeable about everything fitness, nutrition and health and always so happy to pass on his knowledge. I pay monthly and it's such good value for money, with use of the gym and as many classes as you want to do - I attend lots of classes which are always well thought out - I have never done the same session twice! Can't recommend limitless training highly enough!!read more
Mark Stephen Watson
Mark Stephen Watson
2017-04-01T08:32:25+0000
Really good functional gym. Not your traditional place to train but so much better because of it. Dwayne is very... knowledgeable about all things fitness and strength. Cannot recommend Limitless enough.read more
James MacPherson
James MacPherson
2017-03-20T17:23:08+0000
Great facilties! Great equipment! Most of all great a trainer!! I have learnt so much in such a short amount of time... being at this gym! You could say....what you can achieve there is...well limitless �read more
Graham Boniface
Graham Boniface
2017-03-15T05:16:36+0000
I work with Dwayne to ensure that the clients I assess in a physiotherapist capacity get the the strength and... conditioning they need to return to their mutually agreed goals.read more
Doug Bridgeman
Doug Bridgeman
2017-03-14T13:12:33+0000
Limitless Training Club has only been open for 2 months and has already had such a positive effect on so many people.... Not only physically, but at least as importantly, psychologically. Great for the mind as well as the body.��read more
Deborah Sleight
Deborah Sleight
2017-02-08T06:28:25+0000
Lindsay Thurston
Lindsay Thurston
2017-02-07T21:04:08+0000
Great atmosphere and PT in every class love it
Andrew McQueen
Andrew McQueen
2017-01-30T05:02:58+0000
Emma Maziak
Emma Maziak
2017-01-20T13:47:56+0000
1st full PT session at Limitless Training Club today - confirmed that my creaky body (recently turned 50) still has... some life in it but there's a lot of work to do! V. exciting! Thanks Dwayne Paul for awesome training.read more
Chris Sanders
Chris Sanders
2017-01-12T13:22:06+0000
Great set up. Really helpful. Highly recommend.
Chris Long
Chris Long
2017-01-11T08:36:31+0000
Great facility, functional training area is well equipped and staff are very knowledgeable and work with you to... maximise your workout. Training sessions tailored to your goals in a friendly environment. On a very personal note, I love the fact that there is proper music rather than dance!read more
Howson Howson
Howson Howson
2017-01-04T09:54:10+0000
Love it was pushed to my limit will be back and looking forwad to the bootcamp �
Thomas Hales
Thomas Hales
2016-12-22T23:24:09+0000
Next Reviews
All Trainers

All Trainers

Dwayne Paul

Dwayne Paul

Tom Williams

Tom Williams

Tasker Stables

Tasker Stables

Rachel Nakash

Rachel Nakash

Fancy An Exciting Career With Us?